After successfully logging in, you can view your profile by clicking on your name/email or the user logo in the top left corner.
In the top most section you can view and change your avatar, cover image and personal information:
View your contacts, remove them and add new ones:
View your chat invitations and accept or reject them:
View the devices that are logged in and revoke any that you do not recognise: